Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4560329024 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 52 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all types of live music and sporting events. I also enjoy working out daily but am content with a good book as well. Family and friends are extremely important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out daily to keep in shape. I also love to go to movies with friends or out to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I guess a great smile would fall under appearance so I would have to say that I am a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't think of the name of the last one I read but I tend to like biographies or autobiographies and non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I come from a very close, stable family.
  2. I own a beautiful home and have a good job.
  3. I am healthy both physically and emotionally.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very emotionally and financially stable.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful