Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456031423 A Single Woman in York, SC 24 / Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

York, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm still hunting for my dream job but I love animals. I want to own a veterinarian clinic someday. I enjoy being creative. I may not be good at it but I paint, draw, make things and write. I love houses and interior design. Flipping houses is also a dream of mine. Kayaking is probably my favorite thing to do outdoors. I'm a big football fan. I honestly have a wide range of interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trips are always fun. Whether it be a ride up to the mountains in Asheville to hike for the day or West Jefferson to kayak. Even tubing down in Helen, Georgia. I'm always up for exploring. Having a relaxing day can be fun too. Laying out by the pool or cuddling up on the couch for shark week or movie marathons. Playing in the yard with my dogs or taking them for a walk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. Friends.
  3. Family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet