Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456028623 A Single Man in Carlsbad, CA 52 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc irvine, george mason university, the citadel

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from uc irvine, george mason university, the citadel. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy building things. I believe in life long learning, I enjoy mentoring and helping others, and at the moment I enjoy running and working out!

I typically spend my leisure time

friends, live long learning, sex, running, gym, spending time with my kids - mentoring them to be contributors to society,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, trusty worthy and loyal. I can promise the same in return. I am looking for someone who is fun, active intelligent. I am a real man - not many left out hereI have lived in 7 different states and in three foreign countries. I have traveled through 48 of the states and I think I am up to 30 or more countries.I listed not spiritual/religious - I was raised Roman Catholic - was an Alta Boy - not molested. It gave me a great moral foundation, I just have not been practicing. Living around the world I have learned and been exposed to other religions.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence, presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charlie Wilson's War, the Great Game. TED talks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the last lion, business, knowing history helps prepare for future

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, the bond series, band of brothers

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

love the history and biography channels, i normally get this on youtube and ted, i listen to all stations - not just one view