Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4560109220 A Single Woman in Goldsboro, NC 32 / masters student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Goldsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Goldsboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Goldsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping up with my family and friends is extremely important to me. I am currently enamored (not really) with the LSAT preparation books so it leaves me very little time for anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time working out at the gym, or playing with my niece and nephew, as well as hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is thoughtful and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent and my wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont remember... last book I read was the LSAT books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive family
  2. health
  3. financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my witty nature

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not that I know about