Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456007517 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 55 / nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: metro technical
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love too cuddle pillow talk love to cook ,great conversation love fashion listen to music

I typically spend my leisure time

Wine tastings, go too Art shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Smile, personality have great conversation fashion trend a much how to treat a lady , definitely have to be a gentleman very sexual sensual compassionate and a great kisser down to earth kinda guy love the lord music lover late nite drive he gotta be great in the kitchen' :-) sports is a thing in my family any golden state fans

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, personality careing sprit laughter outgoing I'm go getter team player hard worker love too cook me my friends go on walks I'll dnt mind lending a helping hand when my friends need it always encouraging my friends to work harder at work I'm a peacemaker I hate confrontation I'll keep every conversation me and my friends have to myself no one will know I'm a great bff I'm a free spirit easy to talk to a great listener very spontaneous that I'm a fashion trend sometimes I'll can be a homebody oh well :-) that I'll love bald headed man" they tease me on that!! And I'll love soft jazz that I'll sometimes window shop and my friends hate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible,self Improvement

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How devoted I am see my personal gained in life that I'll really wish that eharmony can match me with the right gentleman that trying to live a very peaceful life and that I'll dnt want others people stress in my life that I'll need a better paying job but I thankful that I'll bless with one more family bond

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'll love too spend time with someone special hopefully I'll will meet him here fingers cross

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, mike epps, american heist

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

crime watch, the blackish, history