Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4559450227 A Single Woman in Taunton, MA 54 / School Bus Driver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Taunton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Taunton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taunton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and bake. I like to try new recipes all the time, but have a few favorites that I stick with. I also adore everything "Yankee Candle".

I typically spend my leisure time

Like I said, Saturday is my only day off so I like to do things around the house. I'm pretty much a homebody but like to go out when I have someone to go out with. This is usually my sons or my parents. My youngest son and I enjoy trips into Boston. My oldest son and I like to dine out. I visit my parents probably once a month and we occasionally go to a casino.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is family orientated. I love spending time with family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "One for the money" by Janet Evanovich. I love the Stephanie Plum series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Jobs
  3. My financial situation

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I work a lot. I have 2 jobs and only Saturdays off. I don't have a lot of time to spend meeting people and going out. It's a little difficult for me to get too involved with someone at the moment, but hanging out occasionally would be nice.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show