Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4559390316 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 34 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travel and adventure. I like to always be moving around, learning about new ideas and getting to know different kinds of people. I love exercise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like getting outside and seeing new places, spending time near the ocean... I love pilates and spinning... sometimes just a nice bike ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has similar interests and goals. I would like to find someone that is looking to work on a relationship with me.

The first thing people notice about me

This is a tough question, because I could be oblivious to what people are really noticing... My confidence and openness to meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have started a couple books that I enjoyed for a little while, then put down to do something else and forgot how they started.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Happiness
  3. The place I grew up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know if there is anything I wish people would notice that they don't, right away. I am pretty straight forward... I think people may not see all my wit and charm immediately, that is the reward of getting to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful