Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4558768222 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 32 / Well for my occupation, i'm currently between jobs at the moment.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my life and my work and what I can do to appeal to other people around me. I want to be passionate about entertaining other people and seeing how interesting they are. I'm passionate about getting along with people, meeting new people, and being around new people that I can get to know

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly what I like to do in my leisurely time is helping out around the house with chores or just listening to music so I can just kickback and enjoy my time. It's my way of approaching life with a different twist every time. Because to me it makes so much sense to enjoy discovering how I am in my downtime. I enjoy being alive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I found a friend that is outgoing and that I can talk to
  2. I'm thankful that I can appreciate the integrity where my relationship stands with my friend
  3. I'm thankful that I can actually know what makes a good relationship work with compatibility

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive