Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4558759427 A Single Woman in Calumet City, IL 36 / im currently a student

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Calumet City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Calumet City, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Calumet City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends and most of all my education

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to read go to movies and stepping

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is goal oriented likes to do diffrent things.that is successful or on thier way, know what they want out of life and want more then a sexual relationship, most importantly know how to treat a woman with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i cant limit it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. successes
  3. maturity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

their is not too much people dont know about me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

no