Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4558700030 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 34 / I'm in the military and work in the medical feild currently.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my job. I do what I all that I can to learn every aspect and to be able to help my co-workers to get ahead. I do not have a lot going on in my life so my job has been my passion. I generally just try my best to keep everyone close to me Happy in any way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't watch much tv. I think I spend way to much time on the computer. I like to go to the beach and get outdoors. I'm usually not one to just take the initiative to go, but I'll always come along.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That sister is doing well and is happily married
  2. That I have a secure job and I get to travel. Been to Japan and all over Europe.
  3. That I have made it on my own two feet and I know I'll always stay on them.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Respectful, Sweet