Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4558130238 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 39 / social worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very artistic person. I am a competitive ballroom and latin dancer (this is my hobby). I also play the flute. I enjoy doing arts and crafts. I also enjoy swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

- ballroom and latin dancing- swimming- playing flute and picollo- spending time with my two dogs (two toy poodles)- spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian man who attends church regularly and has accepted Jesus as their savior.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very friendly person, and I am usually smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I come from a very stable Christian family.
  2. Jesus. I put God number one in my family. My family and friends come next.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a deep passion to help less fortunate people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

My family and I moved from Brazil to MN in 1990. I am looking for someone who is culturally sensitive because of my personal experience with immigration. I have pictures of myself, and I can email it to anyone interested from my regular email.