Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4558123630 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 34 / Art Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passoniate about being the best person I can be. I am passionate about the creative process and I am pasionate about living organisms abilities to overcome hardships and their genuine desire to do well for each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am happy when I spend my leisure time having genuine conversations with people about things that actually matter, but at the same time we are able to laugh at the goofiest things and make humor of everything. I also enjoy witnessing the human creative process; i doen't matter if it comes in the form of food, film, clothes, visual art, words, dance or music. I enjoy feeling relaxed enough to take a deep breath and soak in the warmth of the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my mother and father being so helpful
  3. my ability to stay focused, hopeful and positive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Optimistic, Sweet