Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4558120130 A Single Woman in Canby, OR 31 / I dance professionally on a part-time basis (ballet). I also do clerical work at a dance studio and am becoming certified to teach Pilates

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Canby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canby, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance. I love to move, love to be active, love to be expressive, love to be artistic through movement. I just love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having long talks with old friends on the phone, watching movies, spending time on my computer, and dancing or doing Pilates

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader. I'd rather be out doing something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior
  2. My amazing sister
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm goofy!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm real easy going. I love to laugh and have fun but I also greatly value being able to communicate on a deeper, more serious level with people.