Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4558110125 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 53 / financial analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about moives, music and traveling. Also I am passionate about spending quality time with my friend and near ones

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides time with my family and friend working out

The most influential person in my life has been

honest

The first thing people notice about me

nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

**

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friend
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

you will know later

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking for a people who I love and wants to share the same.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera