Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4558105725 A Single Woman in San Mateo, CA 54 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Mateo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, nature

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, the outdoors, a warm fire, live sporting events (more of an attendee than participant), wine tasting, reading,golf (need to make more time to do this), relaxing in the sun, entertaining, spending time with family and friends and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy and honest; they go hand in hand. I'm a very honest person and its the most important thing I look for in a partner. Followed by dependable, self sufficient, communicative and employed : ) I'd like someone who has his own interests, as well as shares some of mine. If you insisted on taking care of the traditional "man of the house" things like changing the oil and taking out the garbage, I promise not to wrestle you for them!!

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving personality and my ability to make people feel welcome and at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I primarily read autobiographies and just finished Randy Pausch's The Last Lecture. He was a lecturer/professor at Carnegie Mellon who in his late 30's developed terminal cancer. The way he dealt with it was very inspirational and reminded me of something a good friend once told me after a schoolmate died at 17 - "you're never promised tomorrow so live every day to the fullest". I try my best to do so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a very close family and am so thankful that everyone loves each other
  2. My health and the health of my family and friends
  3. That I live in the Bay Area and am able to enjoy all the beauty and culture it has to offer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be vulnerable. Be gentle : )

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to compliment my life, not complete it. I'd want to do the same for you. I ultimately want to end up living in the North Bay (wine country) - not only because my family is there and it's beautiful, but I feel it offers a slower pace, non-materialistic and better quality of life. Oh, yeah - and I'm super fun!!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama