Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4558097928 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, VA 41 / operating room nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is important to me to include someone in my life who is supportive of the goals that I would like to obtain and who I can be there for emotionally. I think it is important to connect on a friendship level first and then progress as time goes on. I desire someone who I can include into my family and social circle as they are both very important to me. I am passionate about forming a solid relationship together that is emotional and mature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and learning about new cultures. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends and engaging in new activities. I like to be outdoors and involved in new adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family and friends
  2. Being in a career that I love
  3. My ability to communicate well with others

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent