Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4558086630 A Single Woman in Bardstown, KY 36 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bardstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sullivan university
  • Religion: Christian

Bardstown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bardstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sullivan university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I love my children and they are my first priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

I write and perform poetry. I love watching sports. I enjoy reading a good book.Im not good at it, but I love playing basketball or football with my boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. Im just a down to earth person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Contagious. It was good, I really thought the author could do better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say people sometimes assume that I am stuck up or mean just by looks but once they speak to me they realize im really nice and down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have 3 kids and that is a very big part of my life. So if someone does not want kids or is not planning on having any I wouldnt be a good match.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, greys anatomoy, mike and mike in the morning