Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #455738431 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 48 / Copywriter

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about positivity. I am a glass half full person. I look for the bright side of things. I love live music and dancing. I love walks and hikes at parks, lakes, etc. Nature brings me peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercise to include yoga, pilates, and Zumba. I also enjoy hiking and being outside. And, I enjoy live music and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama