Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4556114224 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 43 / College Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of utah and ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of utah and ucla. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Speaking to groups of people and making them laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking my dog, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one "most important" quality that I am looking for in another person. I am looking for someone who is dependable yet spontaneous and fun, spiritual, purposeful and helps a friend in need.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told it is my smile but I think it is my sense of humor. Sometimes it is dry; sometimes it is subtle; and sometimes it is right on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am on a James Patterson kick right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My spiritual gifts
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very outgoing but I value quiet time.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can seem a little evasive at first but it's all a cover because I can be shy.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

toni morrison, james patterson, benjamin january by barbara hambly

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera