Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4555913218 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 46 / Equine/ Animal Energy Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self development,finding & persuing my true path in life,connecting on a spiritual level with others,close friendships,and developing my spiritual & healing abilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses,biking,walking in lovely nature,being by the sea,reading inspiring books,& spending quality time with friends,family & pets.I also love relaxing & chilling out & watching great movies & moving/inspirational programmes.I also love waterskiing when in "Mederteranian" waters!!& want to go snowboarding on "Real Snow":).

The most influential person in my life has been

a possitive outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

"nice" & polite & usually pretty friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Soul Stories" by Gary Zukav & now on his other "Seat of the Soul"- both amazing spiritual books, written in easy terms, with immense deep meaning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my fortunate & happy life so far thanks to the love from my family & amazing friends.
  3. my love of nature,and animals,a kind & open heart,seeing the truth,& finding my spiritual path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my mature outlook on life,because my young spirit can make me appear to be younger than I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Perceptive, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I LOVE DRINKING GREEN TEA!!