Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4555666029 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 45 / College Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always doing my best, and helping others do their best.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, traveling. I've biked the Cabot Trail in Nova Scotia, camped in Tanzania, and train-traveled through southeast Asia.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly, I just don't understand this question. Sorry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Can I Keep My Jersey." Paul Shirley was a basketball player at Iowa State (with an engineering degree), who is trying to build a professional playing career in either the NBA or Europe. Hilarity ensues!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. A job I like
  3. Freedom to do things I want (financial means, travel, etc)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincerity, honesty

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Sure. But not yet.