Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4555302429 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 45 / Special Education Teacher of the Blind/Visually Impaired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a Scorpio. I'm passionate about everything! If I had to pick one thing though, it would have to be helping people. When I was a kid I volunteered with the Special Olympics, at the hospital as a candy striper, and at animal shelters (I LOVE ANIMALS!). As an adult I have made a career out of working with kids with disabilities. I believe in giving back.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, shopping at flea markets for vintage treasures, Ebay (I'm addicted), going to the movies, taking a walk through Griffith Park (one of my favorite places), renting a DVD, cooking dinner and cuddling with my sweetie, burlesque shows, concerts, and spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor! We need to be able to laugh together and laugh a lot. I can be pretty SILLY and GOOFY sometimes. Honesty, no matter what the outcome. Being sweet, sincere, cuddly, AFFECTIONATE, genuine, and down to earth is a plus. Someone who appreciates the little things in life and knows what they want out of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. I can sound like a little girl sometimes, especially on the phone. When I get a telemarketing call they always ask to talk to my mom.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been going to school for the longest time working on a teaching credential so I really haven't had time to read for pleasure (only studying). Now that I'm FINALLY done, I just started reading The Witching Hour by Anne Rice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. It makes you really appreciate it when you work with special needs kids.
  2. Having a loving and supportive family.
  3. My job because I'm able to help make a difference in children's lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sassy sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I love a good margarita! I have a few tattoos (Three and they're all below my knees, don't worry no tacky b**bie tattoos...WINK!), my favorite music is alternative but I also like everything from jazz, to Elton John and Prince, to music from the 20's, 30's, and 40's. I'm a girly girl but not prissy. I have beautiful eyes and I'm VERY affectionate. I can be spontaneous, keep a tidy house, and love vintage stuff. I'm willing to try new things (usually), I'm an open book when it comes to my emotions, I can be sassy, I cry in sad movies, I love the rain and sleeping late.

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

grease, interview with a vampire, babe