Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4555228515 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 39 / program coordinator in a group home

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest and not letting opportunities pass me by.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for hikes,traveling and laughing a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's honest,spontaneous and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Jane Eyre for the 5th time. What I liked most about it other than that it's an excellently written book, is that it's like visiting an old friend. I know that sounds really hokey but it's true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sense of fun and humor
  2. my family and friends
  3. my ability to see things from different perspectives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem quiet initially but can be very outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous, Warm