Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4555115429 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 51 / Art Director/Set Decorator for TV and Film

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being creative, as an Art Director for television I get to be creative all day. When I'm not working, I like to paint, draw and lately I have really gotten into photography.I love to spend time with my friends and family, either by going to movies, plays or concerts or just hanging around making each other laugh.I'm always interested in learning new things, I like to read and I love to go to museums and I am currently attempting to learn German...I could carry on a great coversation with a German 2 year old right now!I also love to travel anytime I get the chance.I also love to

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to relax and enjoy myself. I love the Arts, so I go to movies and concerts when I get the chance and I also enjoy going to Art Museums.I like to hang out with my friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freinds and Family
  2. Good Health
  3. The opportunity to work at a job I enjoy and find creative

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Warm