Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4554991618 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 43 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most of the passion I focus on at this moment in life is not to strive for failure. Work hard and play hard to accomplish and do the very best........

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family. Experiencing new paces and doin new things. Seeing more historical places infamous to movies and books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoys the lighter side of things and likes to have fun. Honesty, compassion, patience and caring with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Body Language

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE BEST OF ME, by Nicholas Sparks i like alot of N Sparks books this one is just the newer published but as you know anything now a days can be read online before the release date. It' about two people from different sides of the road with that rare attraction that only comes around once maybe twice in a lifetime; can't wait to finish it. FINISHED IT

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Moral Support
  3. Achieving personal goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very nice person, and put most people and things before I put myself first but at the same time its my choice and I definitely dont let people walk over me. Even though I may come off as a bitch, I'm a generally nice person. In a way :X

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for an alter ego..a partner, a match and soulmate with whom it feels like we can do more together than we can apart. I just haven't met that person yet. If you have a similar goal, drop me a line. I enjoy laughing and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy being around kids..they are so happy and full of life. I've found that the laughter of a child can make any day better. Finally, I enjoy new people, places and things. There is a lot to experience in this world and those things are all even better when shared with someone special. Little moments can make the difference in our life every second counts.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x men all, star wars, the patriot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

man up, grey's, 24