Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4554718439 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 39 / Audio Visual Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people and my community. In my professional career I have worked in museums and I also volunteer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, work out, swim and play music. My interests range from art to history to film to photography to philosophy to music to science.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine who is honest and means what they say.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an easy going guy who makes people feel comforatable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a science fiction book called "Giant's Star". I liked that it was very science oriented and technical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Professional talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I can cook great salmon!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I am a mature, easy going, down to earth, smart, funny, honest man looking for a woman to get to know as a person first and if anything else develops that's great. Just someone to spend time with, to talk to, to have adventures with like going to Mount Charleston to view the stars or even watch the sunrise. Someone to go to museums or random cultural events with, someone to watch old movies with. I would also prefer that she enjoys being around animals since I own a bird. I am not superficial so to be honest looks are not that important to me. Just someone who ideally has a similar background and who is sincere, honest and fun.