Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4554396918 A Single Woman in Scottsboro, AL 54 / business owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Scottsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsboro, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am still exploring what makes me passionate and what makes me happy. I love being with my kids, snow skiing, the beach...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, riding bicycles and running. I love to travel. I really like sitting on the beach under an umbrella watching people. I like to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and communication (I know two)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Which I know is part of my appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Husband by Dean Koontz. I really liked that there is a man who can feel so much passion for his wife - even if it is just a story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not really sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

We'll talk.