Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4554253926 A Single Man in Olive Hill, KY 35 / Employed by Emerson Industrial Automation

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Olive Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Hill, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olive Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. There's nothing more important in this life than gaining and maintaining a close relationship with parents, siblings, other relatives and friends. I love my life because of those around me. I'm also passionate about being a good, honest, decent person. I believe that honesty and loyalty are the two most important character traits any person could have.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy being outdoors. I love to camp and fish, although I don't get the chance to as much as I would like. I also love playing poker with friends and just hanging out in front of the TV to relax after work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the general good health enjoyed by all those close to me.
  2. Personal good health
  3. Being blessed each day with the things I need in order to survive.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful