Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4552940328 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 53 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kindness, fairness, honesty, integrity, being loving of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, Being at home, Listening to music, traveling, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

My preference is to meet a man that believes in being instructed by God. A person that is ready to be in a permanent relationship and ready to make a commitment to the stability of our families. Someone interested in growing old together and willing to work together to make this the best relationship possible.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how others always say hello to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My friends and I participated in the 40 day spiritual walk of "One Day my Soul Just Opened Up" by Iyanla Vanzant. Each day has a spiritual reading subject and message that you focus on daily for 40 days. This book really challenged my thoughts about important life qualities and how I deal (or don't deal) with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My Children
  3. That I am fortunate to have lots of family and friends that love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really comes to mind. I try to be pretty up front and transparent in my actions and intentions.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

:o)