Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4552452619 A Single Woman in Centralia, WA 57 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Centralia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western washington university

Centralia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centralia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about doing new things. I had the best year of my life last year and it was because I did new things all the time. I really enjoyed that. I'm passionate about finding interesting restaurants and traveling. I'm also passionate about history, art, movies(international films and a good comedy),and red wine. I love to entertain at my house with my friends. I like to stay physically fit. I enjoy finding treasures at second hand and antique stores. I'm someone that likes to go to the symphony and museums.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, listening to music, tennis (I played in hign school and in college and have started playing again), golf, exploring the PNW, a good glass of wine,reading, lots of dinners with friends, discussing politics and our environment.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend who wants to experience all life has to offer, and someone I can trust with my life. I'm looking for a brave man. Is that you?

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality and sense of humor. I can talk to anyone. I treat everyone equally.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Okay - I haven't done much reading lately. I do like the work of Paul Eckman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor - it gets me through everything
  2. My friends - I have a lot of trusted and wonderful friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not the snob I appear to be at first. I have the cool and snobbish exterior -- I inheritated from my family. My sister had it too.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I read the NYT, on-line, everyday. I'm happy and see the good side of everything. My family is very important to me - they help ground me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography