Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4552257320 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 56 / Media Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whether its visiting restaurants or cooking, I love food. The simple pleasure of enjoying great food and wine with someone you care about is big for me. Travel - it could be a road trip, hiking, food or music trip, I love travel. France next. Music is something I cant live without, and always looking to hear new things. Theres some simple things too - The New York Times on Sunday - Yeah. Sunday in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out and entertaining, hiking, running and biking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A true and honest friendship is critical to me. One that shares honesty, adventure, experience, and balance.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm direct. I'm a native New Yorker, and although Ive been away for many years, its something you never lose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "The Art of Fielding". It starts out as tale of a couple of guys on a Wisconsin college baseball team. One of them is "the next big thing". It soon turns into a tangled dynamic between 5 of the principal characters. Great writing, great character development, plenty of unexpected turns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Happiness
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mom said to wear clean underwear in case I got hit by a car. And I can make a perfect roast chicken.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I work in a lifestyle business, and it seems those are many or most of the people, or perhaps "potential relationships" that I meet. This is an opportunity to get out of that solar system. I'm excited.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running