Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4551830033 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 64 / Technical Product Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: many schools...

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Great design, smart people, memorable experiences, yummy food and wine, rapid acceleration, a perfect latte, websites that work, investing, cooking, engaging conversation, outdoor activities, and plenty of other things. Try me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, cycling, reading, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Yes, harmony. Being "in synch" with each other. This includes feeling like I am appreciated (and vice-versa) - be it by a friend, or a significant-other.

The first thing people notice about me

Dark eyes - and, my focus.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a crime thriller/mystery. I like reading about flawed (yet basically good) eclectic characters. Usually, I find that good fiction is a better insight to life than non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My smarts
  3. Comfort with myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable and open.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very curious and observant, and become funnier and more interesting as you get to know me. And, I am very introspective. Additionally, I have a cat named PG.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, north by northwest, kill bill 2

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama