Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4551721428 A Single Man in Scottsboro, AL 50 / Information Technology

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Scottsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsboro, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scottsboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the second half of my life knowing what I did and didnt do whether correct or not. I am the wiser and Rely on God to get me through each obstacle. I believe that if I please God in everything I do, everything else will take care of itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, specifically spiritual and motivational words. I spend time every morning reading the Bible. I enjoy watching sports (college Football) on TV. I enjoy riding four wheelers and exercising as well as spending time outdoors. Especially in the fall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and my GOD
  2. I am thankful I still have my parents and my 3 yr Old son to see
  3. I am thankful I am employed

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Physically Fit, Spiritual