Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4551714023 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 55 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and my family. I love life...I love adventures and new challenges. I enjoy helping others and am passionate about my work with children (my job). My faith is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bike rides on the Burke-Gilman Trail, walking with friends, running, a challenging hike in the mountains (I love hiking Mt. Si!), kayaking occasionally on Lake Washington, a good movie (especially an action-packed movie, and occasionally a good ole romantic comedy), the t.v. series "24" (never miss an episode).

The most influential person in my life has been

I like someone that is self-confident, yet not full of himself. A man that has the ambition to know where he's going, yet the humility to recall where he's been. Someone that is a good communicator, is caring, genuine, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude; I smile easily; a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Time with family and friends.
  2. My faith.
  3. A career that allows the opportunity to make a difference in the lives of others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people see me as very outgoing, yet I also have a reflective and quiet side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an active, adventurous, fun-loving woman with a good sense of humor. I would love to find a man that shares my interests and life perspectives.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field