Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4549197229 A Single Woman in Valentine, NE 53 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Valentine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valentine, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valentine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching and helping people, especially kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in the yard and around the house. I like to be busy outside when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

contentment, bold faith- no excuses

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Skippy Jon Jones" OK, So it's a children,s book, but it is funny and I get to you some fun voices when reading it. The "Adult" book I am currently reading is a text book for a graduate class. Advanced Eduacational Psychology: It is definitely not fun. Interesting, but not fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family ( this includes my dogs)
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beats me-

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind