Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454832232 A Single Woman in Harrisonburg, VA 49 / Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, no question they blow me away on a regular basis. My favorite thing is exercising and exploring with them. I am a hard worker. I care a lot about my work and my relationships. In my entire career, my coworkers are always my best friends, We work hard and party hard. I strive to be a valuable employee, but also a caring friend. As a designer, I enjoy solving challenges and creating spaces that enhance spaces where we spend so much of our time. I am always thinking. I enjoy creating beautiful environments.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with my kids and exploring, supporting and encouraging their passions.taking care of myself by walking, hiking, yoga and occasional pampering.being with intelligent people and discussing life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my upbringing
  3. being strong, independent, and fun

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest