Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4548206430 A Single Woman in East Hampton, CT 50 / Human Resources & Recruiting

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: East Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

East Hampton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making memories with the people I love. The memories don't have to include climbing Mt. Everest (not on my list of must-do's). In most cases, they are simple experiences - but become special because of the person I'm with.

I typically spend my leisure time

My outdoor interests lie in the warmer months. I live on a lake and love to go boating, take my dog for a walk/swim and BBQing. I also love to cook and entertain for family and friends year round. Beware: we are competitive board-gamers.In the colder months, bubble baths, a fire & a movie, hiking on Sunday afternoons through the woods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family & friends
  3. My ability to provide for myself

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful