Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4548199933 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 63 / employment supervisor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passsionate about politics, good books, great movies, friends I have, injustice, discrimination, poverty, food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I love to go to the theater, movies, poetry readings, book signings. I love to talk on the phone. I love to solve things, particularly around the house but also at work. I like wrestling with a problem and then asking for help and solving it. I love to walk, I love to talk. I love to go out in the morning and smell the air and hear the birds and meet a friend on the T. I love to dance. This is more than three things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. birds, sun, rain, fog, friends, work, time, space, food, love
  2. creativity, energy, laughter, travel, more friends, singing
  3. books, music, hiking, Friends Meeting, community, neighbors

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent