Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4546154116 A Single Woman in Nedrow, NY 42 / xray technologist, in Interventional Radiology

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Nedrow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Nedrow, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nedrow, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, I have great desires of starting my own business. I have always dreamed of being my own boss,writing my own ticket and regulating my freedom. My career is excellent right at this point,but I know that it can be exceptional.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for walks. Sit out on my patio under the sunset or just do absolutely nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a "man" who thinks on his own and stands his ground when he wants something. More so than that someone who is never satified with just living.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. I have this look of pure confidence that makes me somewhat unapproachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read an entire book since high school. Im just "not a reader."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my health, I love being busy and having my health is a bonus.
  2. My daughter is number one and I could not ask for a better child.
  3. My family, I have 5 siblings and we are very close.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I look I can be a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I love the great outdoors. I like to camp and hike. Not always but a few times a year. I would like to be with someone that can teach me something new about life, maybe wine or just anything.