Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4545645915 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 32 / I am a CNA and primarily am considered a med aid ( the biggest part of my job involves medication administration).

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about strenghtening my self physically and mentally. I would like to become a RN (registered nurse)so I can provide a good future for my daughter and myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hanging out with friends, being physically active such as working out. I also like to go to live events, it does not really matter the event its just something entertaining. (EX: plays, games concerts etc).

The most influential person in my life has been

good conversation and the ability to always be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember, maybe "the sword in the stone" it was a fictional book about magic and other stuff lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerety- sometimes I give off the impression that I am rude and or into my self which is not true and so I do not like to appear that way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a pretty bussy schedule but I think it is always a good idea to meet new people.