Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4545076218 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 31 / Goverment Employee

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now i would say just loving life and trying to make me a better person every day that i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Um probably hanging with friends relaxing and then either going to the lake or ocean. And also watching Football and other sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Personality and that we can make each other laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Um probably my accent and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be Honest i don't like reading and i can't even remember the last book i read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not like every other guy I REALLY am different i care for others more than myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

That I'm on here to find a serious relationship that one day will lead to being more than just friends and dating each other.