Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454476021 A Single Woman in Gainesville, VA 55 / Cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, friends, fun, learning new things, hiking somewhere beautiful, beach, beach, beach, Hawai'i, dancing. I love what I do because I get to make a positive difference in people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love visiting museums, parks, etc. Spending time with friends anywhere, and creating art, (I do portraits, watercolor, knitting, crocheting, sculpture, stained glass, and I am constantly learning new genre)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, interesting, has had ups and downs and is grateful for all. Someone who is just as happy going out or at home spending time together. Someone who enjoys life, looks forward. Someone who likes live music, dancing, museums, theater, hiking, etc. Feels just as comfortable in the city as in the country

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my talents
  2. my life, encompassing past, present and future experiences
  3. my tried and true friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sooo much more than how I look

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet