Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4544742728 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of rochester
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of rochester. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although I love my job, there are so many things outside of work that drive me. I try to do anything outdoors, from mountain biking to white water rafting. When I get the chance, I like to travel to see friends and family, or find a whole new place to discover. All in all, I'm always up for trying something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to take advantage of whatever leisure time I can get. I can be found riding my bike, heading out to a bar with some friends to try some new brews, cooking a meal for my friends, or traveling as much as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

The biggest thing I'm looking for in a girl is someone who is willing to have fun, who has a sense of humor and a sense of adventure. I want to be with someone who is going to let me be me around them and who is able to be herself around me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that most people see me as honest and dependable, someone who is there for you if you need me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games trilogy, Emperor of all Maladies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of hidden talents that a lot of people don't know about me, but wouldn't it be more fun to discover those things you don't notice about me at first when we get a chance to meet?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

I'm always up for trying something new, and I hope to find someone who will be able to introduce me to new things and who is interested in learning about some of the things I want to show her.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

great gatsby, none in particular, none in particular

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

u2, don't have a favorite, keller williams, billy joel, eminem (not a huge rap fan generally, though)

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, shawshank redemption, apollo 13

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the simpsons, 24