Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4544551316 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 31 / Military

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and work. I guess you could say that I am a home body who loves my family. I am the oldest of five girls and I'm like the second mother. I'm also a hard worker but I know how to have fun when it is time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance and listen to music. I am not picking with the types of dancing or the music if it's good I am always welling to try. In my spare time I also like to play or watch sports. Basketball is also one of my passions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, mature, God fearing, romantic, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "A raisin in sun" it was a great book about a African American family living during the depression era. It was great book because it showed a family that almost was destroyed by greed but their love for each other helped them gain more than they had before!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a career that I can help my family when needed
  2. That I have a family that has helped and supported me to be the women that I am now
  3. That I've grown enough to know the difference between love and lust

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a honest person and like to be around people who are the same.