Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4544302433 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 63 / In transition

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I will answer this later. Today (9/17) is my first shot at this questionnaire. It is getting late and I am tired!

I typically spend my leisure time

I will get more specific later. For now, reading, conversations about many things, walking outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like my answer to be for a more specific question: "What is the most important quality that you are looking for in a man?"

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmmm....See #1.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading now: Maimonides (author), (book title?), 8th/9th century Jewish philosopher, well-versed in and sympathetic to viewpoints of his Muslim contemporaries. I have recently come to be friendly with some new storeowners in my neighborhood who are Arab. I am curious to learn more about their culture and about Islam.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My curiosity and sense of wonder about life
  2. My ability to be present in the moment
  3. Significant others - God, Family, Friends, seeming strangers who turn out to be "messengers" of a kind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Double Hmmmm.......See #1.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful