Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4544291933 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 42 / IT project management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things - whether it be a new wine, restaurant (preferably not a chain), hiking trail, new neighborhood, new recipe (I enjoy cooking), etc - I figure there's no harm in trying something once because you just never know :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active (yoga, gym, hiking) - I'm currently training for a 39-mile benefit walk; traveling; trying new wines and restaurants; hanging out with friends; visiting museums; surprising people (whether with a party, a gift, a home-made card for no real reason). I also just signed up for introductory golf lessons - I hope that I enjoy it enough so that I get good enough to play with my dad (I figure it will be a nice way to spend quality time together).

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a guy who knows and likes himself - his likes, his dislikes, his feelings, what he's willing to compromise for (and not). It's amazing how much difference it makes when a man is comfortable in his own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

Tough one ... probably that I'm a good conversationalist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Dip" - it's a short book about knowing when to stick it out through the dip (because sometimes things do get tough) and when to quit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My support system (friends and family).
  2. Learning the importance of working to live (as opposed to living to work).
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a complex person, not just "some blonde".

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am fun and easy-going, but I ultimately do want to find a life partner. So if you're looking for a one-night stand or just a fun night out, please don't waste your time (or mine).