Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4544215536 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 51 / paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord. My nieces. My friends and family. My stepsons. Being a giving person to those less fortunate. My dogs. Continuously learning, growing, building my character and always becoming a stronger individual through wisdom learned by new experiences and not so wonderful experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends for dinner; exploring the many new restaurants in Dallas; working in the yard on weekends; walking my dogs; going to live sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual respect and admiration; HONESTY and INTEGRITY are the most important characters that a man can possess; MUST have a sense of humor and love dogs; He should be genuine,non-controlling and forgiving of my faults.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a bit silly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace
  2. My friends and furry children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to give and take care of others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate