Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4544173126 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 55 / Project Manager for an ad agency

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's a toss up--I love photography, children, and making a difference in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and learning about other cultures, spending time with friends and eating good food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

If they have a sense of peace and confidence about them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents because they have always been very supportive and loving to me.
  2. My relationship with Jesus is where I gain my strength, peace, and guidance.
  3. My friends who no matter what would do anything for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am playful and have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want someone who will be my life long partner and that is on the same spiritual path that I am on. I want a man that is spirit filled and believes in the gifts of the Holy Spirit. I want to enjoy all that life has to offer and live it to the fullest and share my life with someone else. It's important to me that my partner is healthy--mentally, physically, and spiritually. Also, it's important that I know I can work out anything with this person. I want a relationship where we respect each other and encourage each others interests.