Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4543894631 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 69 / OD Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning through connecting with people in a way that allows for great conversations of discovery where you find yourself talking about things you didn't know you knew anything about until you started exploring the topic. I love to teach others anything that I have learned through my own experience. I am also passionate about nature. I love to get outdoors early in the day. I enjoy feeling fit and strong in my body. Some sort of physical activity is always part of my life. I am also passionate about creativity wheather expressed artistically or just through having different ideas. I love to laugh out loud.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance at least twice per week. I have taken swing lessons and want to learn other dances.I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music.I am new to golf and play regularly

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerety

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dictinary of Maqiao by Han Shaogong. This is a great novel about Chinese culture that illustrates the significance of language to being human

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good physical and mental health
  2. the closeness of family and friends
  3. a sense of spirituality that sustains me through challenging times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a funny guy...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two adult children who do not live with me, but they are very important to me.