Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4543744635 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 68 / Former math teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children while pleased that they are both grown and living happy and independent lives. So, I am enjoying being an empty nester and having fun exploring and pursuing my own interests. I continue to be a fan of and participant in sports. My newest passion is for the game of golf. I am happy to have the time and freedom to travel, enjoy friends, and visit my children and brothers. My passion in the past was for teaching disadvantaged and disabled children and I hope to find an outlet for this interest again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends and family. When we're together, we like to attend sporting events or play tennis, golf, board games or engage in any other friendly competition. I also enjoy entertaining, bridge, reading, dancing, social gatherings, dining out, and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to choose just one important quality but I think it would have to be strong character as so many other attributes depend on a person having this essential characteristic.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people tend to notice about me is my warmth and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read and read all sorts of material...my latest endeavor is "The Other Queen" by Philipa Gregory who I really enjoyed hearing speak when she was in Dallas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children's health and happiness
  2. My health and happiness
  3. The fun and strong connections I have with my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't necessarily notice about me right away is my casual, fun side.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is fun to be with, is a good conversationalist, who sees the humor in life, and has energy and a zest for living.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis